Quick Fix For Annoying Nail Holes

Today I decided to eat lunch at a local Diner for a change. As I am going through the menu I  I noticed what seemed to be the owner of the Diner point out some nail holes to a waitress. He seemed a little annoyed that the workers had been hanging up flyers and such using small nails. I decided to go over  introduce myself and suggested using a piece of chalk to fill in the nail holes. This is a simple trick for anybody that does not want to use joint compound or caulk. I would not suggest using this method if you are repainting your walls but as you can see in the pictures below that the results are almost unnoticeable.

If you have any questions or would like to see a certain topic please leave a comment below.

If you liked this little trick you might also like this.

Visit us on Facebook or our website

